Shriners in Wisconsin

ELECTED DIVAN








Illustrious Potentate

Richard Kingstad

potentate@tripolishrinecenter.com

414-429-4281





Miwaukee's tripoli shriners potentate kingstad


Chief Rabban

Joseph Brunk
joseph.brunk@gmail.com
414-526-8216

Assistant Rabban

Matt Wright
trowel80@hotmail.com
414-254-5677

High Priest & Prophet

Dale Graeven
hdshriner@wi.rr.com
414-852-4838

Oriental Guide

Gerry Arnholt
garnholt3@gmail.com
317-460-7548


Treasurer

John Bugajski
bugajskijohn@gmail.com
414-491-1728

Recorder

Pete Hennig
recorder@tripolishrinecenter.com
262-689-0837

Shriners in Wisconsin

APPOINTED DIVAN

Ceremonial Director

Bob Manders
bobmanders1@hotmail.com
414-380-3333

1st Ceremonial Master

Al Soriano
soapdawg@gmail.com
414-531-3887

2nd Ceremonial Master

Jim Burton
burton.j@sbcglobal.net
414-852-7411

Marshal

Brian Graff
graffsgcs@juno.com
262-617-7157

Captain of the Guard

Damon Albers
damon713@wi.rr.com
414-531-3887

Outer Guard

Pat Jackson
actnjxn21@hotmail.com
414-467-3669

Orator

Neil Laack
spike6770@att.net
414-801-4538

Chaplain

Ron Hack
jenmat@ameritech.net
414-732-0144

Aide

Larry Wegner
l.wegner@sbcglobal.net
262-844-5468

Aide

Dick Schmid
richard-schmid@att.net
262-510-9531

Shriners in Wisconsin

TRUSTEES

Trustee

Mark Pachefsky
pachefsky@charter.net
414-336-6053

Trustee

Arthur E. Karos
art@arthurkaros.com
414-628-8990

Trustee

Jeff Delaney
jeff@customwireind.com

Do you have any questions?

Contact Us

You can contact officers by e-mail or you can contact us trough our contact page:

Contact Us Page